Candidate Name	Position	District/County	Party
Robert "Bob" Hammons	County Attorney	Whitley	Republican
Carolyn Willis	County Clerk	Whitley	Republican
Pat White, Jr.	County Judge Executive	Whitley	Republican
Andy Croley	Corner	Whitley	Republican
Jason Wilson	Jailer	Whitley	Republican
Troy L. Thomas	Jailer	Whitley	Independent
Ronald R. Moses	PVA	Whitley	Republican
William H. Elliotte	Sheriff	Whitley	Republican
Lonnie Foley	Constable	1 st	Republican
Scotty Harrison	Magistrate	1 st	Republican
Ronald L. Bowling, Sr.	Constable	2 nd	Republican
Edmondo O. Cima	Magistrate	2 nd	Republican
Jordan Davis	Constable	3 rd	Republican
Michael Jarboe	Magistrate	3 rd	Republican
Andrew J. Moses	Constable	4 th	Republican
Raleigh Meadors	Magistrate	4 th	Republican
Suzie Barton Razmus	Corbin Mayor	City of Corbin	Republican
John Baker	City Commissioner	City of Corbin	Non-Partisan
Allison Moore	City Commissioner	City of Corbin	Non-Partisan
Lisa M. Garrison	City Commissioner	City of Corbin	Non-Partisan
Brandon Seth Shepherd	City Commissioner	City of Corbin	Non-Partisan
James Gambrel	City Commissioner	City of Corbin	Non-Partisan
Trent Knuckles	City Commissioner	City of Corbin	Non-Partisan
Roger "Roddy" Harrison	Williamsburg Mayor	City of Williamsburg	Non-Partisan
Richard W. Foley	Williamsburg City Council	City of Williamsburg	Non-Partisan
Erica Broome Harris	Williamsburg City Council	City of Williamsburg	Non-Partisan
Laurel Jefferies West	Williamsburg City Council	City of Williamsburg	Non-Partisan
Loren Connell	Williamsburg City Council	City of Williamsburg	Non-Partisan
Mary Ann Stanfill	Williamsburg City Council	City of Williamsburg	Non-Partisan
Patricia "Patty" Faulkner	Williamsburg City Council	City of Williamsburg	Non-Partisan
Kim Williams	Board of Education	Williamsburg Ind. Sch.	Non-Partisan
Roger Faulkner	Board of Education	Williamsburg Ind. Sch.	Non-Partisan
Donnie Patrick	Board of Education	Williamsburg Ind. Sch.	Non-Partisan
Paul Taylor	Board of Education	Corbin Ind. School	Non-Partisan
Kimberly Sasser Croley	Board of Education	Corbin Ind. School	Non-Partisan
Carcille C. Burchette	Board of Education	Corbin Ind. School	Non-Partisan
Kenny Carr	Board of Education	1 st Whitley County Dist.	Non-Partisan
Brenda S. Rose	Board of Education	2 nd Whitley County Dist.	Non-Partisan
Harold Prewitt	Soil & Water Conservation	Whitley	Non-Partisan
Charles Ohler	Soil & Water Conservation	Whitley	Non-Partisan
Anne Bays	Soil & Water Conservation	Whitley	Non-Partisan